Reviews for Used Car Dealer in Charlotte, NC

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Absolutely a professional and pleasurable process to sell our vehicle at Hi Line Garage. Randy and Drew were a pleasure to do business with. They were honest, direct, customer-service oriented and timely in their communication. Would highly recommend you buy your pre-owned vehicle or sell your vehicle to the team here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Rich and the Hi-Line Autohaus team made the car purchasing process a great experience. He was understanding, accommodating, and non-pushy. Didn't feel like he was a salesman, which I appreciated. Hi-Line really felt like a family atmosphere and I will not hesitate to do business with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Great experience and friendly service for both buying a vehicle and the servicing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Rick was an absolute pleasure, professional, knowledgeable, extremely patient and I have recommended him and highline to several of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

My wife and I had a wonderful experience with the team. Thank you to Rick and Rich for the great customer service. Miracle even entertained our 5 year old son.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Let me start with thanking Rick and the Hi-Line staff for an excellent experience! I walked in on a Saturday a hour or so before they closed to look at a car I saw on there website, after test driving and knowing it was a great deal I decided to purchase. I asked if it was possible to take it home today and they made it happen! They put aside whatever the may have planned for after work, stayed late to accommodate me - now that is customer service! Post sale service also an A+!! If you are car shopping ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Everyone at Hi-Line was wonderful. I worked with Rich and Rob and everything went very smoothly. Very excited with my new car and would go back in the future for any car needs. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Everyone at Hi-Line was wonderful. I worked with Rich and Rob and everything went very smoothly. Very excited with my new car and would go back in the future for any car needs. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Everyone at Hi Line Autohaus, was very professional, and courteous! In todays market there are so many High Pressure Non Negotiation sales tactics being employed and not once did I ever feel as if the guys and gals at Hi Line did not have my best interest in mind and made me feel as valued customer. From the first phone call with Miracle on the phone to dealing with Rick to finishing up the deal with Rob it was nearly effortless!! If you are looking for a high quality used luxury car I would highly recommend Hi Line Autohaus!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Excellent customer service! Randy was very efficient, thorough, courteous and great to work with! I walked out happy with my first truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

3rd vehicle purchased in the last decade from them and they are all been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

From our initial phone call to handing us the keys, Tony Byrd was very easy to work with and truly kept our best interest at heart. In fact, every employee we had contact with, including the Finance Director, Rob Cornwell and the rest of the staff, were accommodating and worked diligently to make sure everything went smoothly. There were no hard sell tactics, and every one of our questions were answered honestly in a straightforward manner. We definitely recommend doing business with them and will return if we are in the market for an auto again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

These guys were awesome and the process was seamless. Definitely recommend their services. 10-10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

T-Byrd was very helpful very patient. Not pushy at all even after not purchasing on the first meeting. I definitely would work with him again in the future and recommend to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Great experience at Hi-Line and with Randy. Customer service was outstanding and the buying process was smooth and quick!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I will definitely come back to Hi-Line for future car purchases, these guys are great. I purchased a Volvo s60 from them and the experience was one of the best I've had at a dealership. I originally worked with a sales guy (Jesse) who showed me some cars and respected my thoughts about thinking about it before making a decision. I came back and when Jesse wasn't available, I worked with another sales guy (Rich). At no point did either of them fight over the sale, they worked together to give me a good experience. I made the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Hi-Line is a great way to buy a car and get a very good car at a low price. They are forthright, fair, efficient and pleasant to work with. Rich Bogert is a gem of a guy who I would recommend to anyone looking for a high-quality, used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Great experience working with Tony, he was patient, thorough, and completely transparent during the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Very professional . Really nice and made me feel welcome. Will definitely try to get the word out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

This is the second time I've worked with Rich and both times were excellent. I'm completely satisfied and I'm sure I'll be back for a third time at some point!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Good experiance will buy from here in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

The best car experience I’ve ever had. The dealer and staff were knowledgable of every car on the lot, listened to my unique needs, patient with my indecisiveness, and very professional. They treated me like family not just another customer. I was also in and out of there in 1hr 15 min. I am a customer as long as those doors are open. I’m never buying a car from any other dealership. This has been the best auto purchase experience ever for me. I cannot thank them enough for helping me find the perfect suv. I am a sure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Outstanding service, I will refer friends and family, Also had no problems purchasing a vehicle, Thank you so much !!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Got really great service from the entire staff. Randy helped me find the exact car I wanted, but made sure to inform, not sell. That made me trust his opinion and lean on his guidance. Ken was very helpful, too - he was quick and responsive to all our emails and got a really good interest rate for the loan. Oh and the car selection is top notch and they have really good prices. Highly HIGHLY recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Great experience from start to finish. Rich and the entire staff made sure we found the perfect car for our family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

I was looking for a specific vehicle and my online search led me to Hi-line. My salesman Rick although new to the dealer is not new to the car business and it showed. The Finance Director Rob was a pleasure to work with, no pressure, friendly and professional. Thank you for an exceptional experience and I will definitely purchase with Hi-line again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Great experience! We can’t say enough good things about Rich and the entire staff. The process was easy and fast from start to finish!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Great customer service. Loved how attentive they were to me and my son! Will absolutely return

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Great experience. Really nice car, great pricing, and convenient process to close. Highly recommend Randy on the sales team!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

I had an excellent experience with Randy today. He worked hard and was dedicated to our needs and service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Very helpful, Mr. Rick helped me on purchasing my new car. I had never bought a car before and he helped me out big time by answering all my questions. I would highly recommend. Great deal on the car. They gave me a warranty, 2 free oil changes, and other stuff all for free. I would highly recommend when looking for cars here that you ask for Rick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Jesse is very professional, courteous and knowledgeable! I highly recommend 👍👍👍 Great Experience! Drew McGovern not to shabby either! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

We’ve dealt with so many dealerships and Hi-Line Autohaus is 1 of 1. We had such a great experience. Travis was our salesperson and he not only is incredibly knowledgeable and helpful but he has such a welcoming spirit. The process is the quickest we’ve ever experienced. We came with our two kids and everything was handled so quickly our kids were able to sit still through it . We will not be going to any other dealership moving forward. We’ve found our auto home. Thank you to Travis , Ken, and the entire Hi-Line Autohaus team!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

I went to Hi-Line based on the reviews and inventory that I saw online. I had a great experience with Randy. He was personable, knowledgeable, and attentive to my needs. I ended up buying the vehicle that I test drove. Randy treated me as a partner in during the buying process and cared about my feedback. This was a very good experience and far better than the last one I had from a traditional dealership. I will definitely recommend and refer anyone that I know to go Hi-Line Autohaus and ask for Randy, he won’t let you down!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Great customer service. Great employees they have a great selection of nice cars to choose from. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Randy was wonderful to work with! He helped us with the Volvo we wanted and things went very smoothly with the entire process and purchase. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

3rd times the charm. They entire team was extremely patient with us on deciding finance options. They worked with us in making sure they meet all our needs! I walked away one happy customer! What a way to start 2024! Thank you Hi Line!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

We love it ,,. Tony is the best seller the way that he treats you it's amazing just be prepare because you know is a process when you getting a car but not even like that it was fast ... the hospitality is 💯

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

It was such a pleasure to work with Randy, very nice, understanding and very helpful!!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Great service from Randy, polite, understanding and helpful all the way through. Would definitely come back for another car purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Great Service! Great Cars! Great People! Randy helped us secure the Lexus we wanted and we were driving it off the lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

I had a great experience buying my car at Hi-line Autohaus. The staff was knowledgeable about the car and had great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Rich was knowledgeable and great for our Lexus purchase. Overall, Hi Line was a great experience for us, particularly over many of those larger car dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Great experience! Thanks Randy & Ken!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Randy was a pleasure to work with! Thank you again for your service. Spread the word.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Great experience working with Tony, Randy and the team. Everyone was very professional. Tony was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased and answered all the questions we had. I was so nervous but he assured me that there was nothing to be nervous about. The whole process went very smoothly with no problems. They have great quality cars. I will definitely recommend this dealer to others. I love my SUV!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

Great experience working with Randy. He was professional, patient and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Repeat customer here! Hi-Line never disappoints. Best place in clt to get your next vehicle! Rich & staff were amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Tony was a pleasure to work with and very personable. Everyone was friendly at Hi-Line. Would recommend friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Randy put my deal together and helped me find my wife’s Christmas Present 🎁! Thank you Hi-Line!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Purchased a vehicle from Randy. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and great to speak and work with during the process. The whole group from management to the finance department was great as well. I’d highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Randy and the Hi-Line team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Purchased a vehicle from Randy. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and great to speak and work with during the process. The whole group from management to the finance department was great as well. I’d highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Randy and the Hi-Line team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Rich helped me today with buying a car after my last Mercedes died. He was awesome! Super friendly and very informative. I had my last car for 7 years and a lot has changed technology-wise and he shared all of the cool new features. Rob in the finance office helped me get the best deal with my payment and extended warranty. This is the second car I've bought from Hi-Line and I will keep coming back! Miracle was also very helpful with getting me an appointment kind of last minute! They took great care of me and it was the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Came to Hi-Line based on the reviews and inventory and had a great experience with Randy. He was knowledgeable, kind, and didn't push us to make a decision. We ended up buying the second car I test drove, and throughout the whole process, as the primary driver of the car, Randy treated me as a partner in the buying process and cared about my feedback. The experience felt far different from the traditional dealership experience I'm used to and dread. We will definitely be back for our next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Randy and his team at Hi-Line provided great service that went above and beyond to get the deal we wanted for the car we wanted. They have great selections and deals that are already at the price you want them to be.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

I had an amazing experience here at this dealership! Mr.Byrd was the absolute best! He was personable and made me feel welcomed. He answered all of my questions with no hesitation. I’m so glad I came across this wonderful upstanding dealership, Hi-Line Autohaus as well as this amazing upstanding dealer Mr.Tony Bryd. I honestly would just like to say Thankyou.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Great job, we are very happy with our new jeep. The sales team did an excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Great place to buy a car. Everything very easy and straightforward. Randy was great with clear communication throughout even over the thanksgiving holiday. Well done to everyone! Will be back to buy again!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

What a Great experience I had here purchasing my car! The service was amazing and quick and got just the car i was looking for. Randy who made this sale happen was awesome and let me know everything there was to know! I recommend this delearship to anyone the service is unmatched and the selection of cars is endless!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Rich Bogart at Hi-Line Autohaus made buying our new (used) car such a pleasant and easy process. From the moment we submitted an inquiry online, Rich was responsive, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. He knew the car was for me, and he made sure that he directed the conversation and questions to me, and not my husband, who was also with me. I felt very comfortable asking him questions, and I enjoyed all the info he shared as well. Everyone at the dealership was fantastic from the second we walked in. They knew we had a timeline/plans later in the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

We worked with Randy & he was very informative, attentive & had great customer service. Being at the dealership can be daunting, but our experience was fairly easy thanks to him. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Great experience shopping here for my new infinity m37 would definitely recommend coming here if your car shopping great customer service, great experience, ken & jesse are nice people, no problems what so ever, they’ll work with you to find whats best for your budget.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Quality cars and great competitive pricing! Randy was very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. Would definitely recommend Hi-Line Autohaus!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

The whole operation was excellent from top to bottom! I could not have asked for a better sales representative than Randy. The process was smooth and satisfying, from the welcoming to the keys in my hand. Thanks Hi-Line Autohaus, it’s been a pleasure doing business with you! Maurice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Great service throughout with clear communication and honesty. Car was a really good price and has run great so far.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Wow! What a great experience! Came in today and worked out a great deal for a Porsche working with “Randy” — love the process here! He was great and so was working with the manager “Ken”! Both great guys who made the process easy.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Thank you Randy for great customer service and an awesome automobile!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

I had never heard of Hi-Line Automotive but boy am I glad I found them! They responded immediately to my first inquiry and my salesperson, Rich, was responsive to all of my many questions, first by email and text, and then in person. Each of the managers came out to meet us and share more information about HiLine. And Hi-Line they are. If you’re looking for a luxury automobile, start there! They have a great selection of beautiful cars and SUVs. The best part is that their cars are VERY reasonably-priced. I ended up with an SUV that I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

I had never heard of Hi-Line Automotive but boy am I glad I found them! They responded immediately to my first inquiry and my salesperson, Rich, was responsive to all of my many questions, first by email and text, and then in person. Each of the managers came out to meet us and share more information about HiLine. And Hi-Line they are. If you’re looking for a luxury automobile, start there! They have a great selection of beautiful cars and SUVs. The best part is that their cars are VERY reasonably-priced. I ended up with an SUV that I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Tony Byrd was the best very professional. Great experience we were not disappointed & you won’t either. Go check him out!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Good selection and prices. Was happy with my trade in value. Bigger dealerships add cost to the buyer with fancy amenities and multiple attendants. This was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Friendly and attentive and seems to care about you and seems to go above what is required

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Found the car I wanted online and called the dealership. Randy took my call, answered my questions, and we set up an appointment. I had to amend the time a couple times as I was coming from a distance. They were very accommodating. Randy was ready when I got there. He showed me the vehicle and answered all my questions. We drove it. Then back at the dealership, Randy explained the process. I went in with Drew where he was waiting with the paperwork. All in all a very seamless process. Randy and Drew were both great to work with. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Great place my mom went was seamless upfront and fair amazing customer service. Randy was awesome ask for him. Perfect place to go.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Had a great experience working with Randy, Ken and Rob at Hi-Line. Saw a vehicle online that had just hit their lot and was being detailed, Randy walked me over, talked about the vehicle history, covered all the specs and features and we took a test drive…ended up buying it and they even re-washed and made sure it was in tip top while we closed the deal out. Ken and Rob worked to beat the pre-approved financing I came in with and saved me even more money. They even have awesome extended warranty options. Great cars, great prices and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

I am SO glad I found Hi-Line! I just moved from the Bay Area to Charlotte a few weeks ago and I’ve been looking to trade in my Range Rover for a newer/different model ever since. I’ve been disappointed time and time again. However, today, Hi-Line EXCEEDED my expectations. From the moment I was greeted upon arrival, I knew I was in the right place. Jesse was the salesman that helped me. He was kind, he explained things well and wasn’t pushy. He even sent pics beforehand. This made me feel confident and comfortable during the ...

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

We were lucky to have Sanjay assist us with our car purchase. He was very helpful and provided excellent service. He will go above and beyond to assist you and make sure you leave satisfied!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Worked with Randy over the last few months to find me the perfect car. He was professional, consistent and courteous. Enjoyed the process and would buy from Hi-Line again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Thanks to Hi-Line Autohaus, especially Mr. Kumar, who helped me purchase a vehicle. Thanks for your kindness and honesty.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Good selection & service. Especially Miracle. She was fantastic to work with. Randy was polite and professional. Jay was great. Excellent service and patient. Rob in finance was easy to work with also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Awesome experience dealing with Randy. Delivery was a Bonus! Pricing was more than fair. A++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Randy made sure the car had what was important to me. It was an easy process. Would recommend Randy and the Dealership. They have a quality selection

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Love my new car. Great product, professional sales, professional service. Will recommend others to give you a look. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

This was, hands-down, the best car buying experience ever! Randy was wonderful to work with. The car was detailed, maintenance checked and ready to go when I arrived. The purchasing process was smooth and easy. All of the staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would absolutely buy another car from them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Very warm and friendly staff and customer service. I had a great experience will recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Great experience! straightforward and no hassle. Shoutout to Randy for a smooth experience and values my time. I would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

I would recommend this dealership to anyone very friendly staff. My salesman has patience out of this world. Great experience!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Made the purchase of our “new to us” car super easy and all virtually executed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Randy Dominguez was personable, attentive and communicates timely with updates!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

It was smooth process, Randy was really welcoming and helped me in the process of buying.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Swung by here the other day to browse through potential new cars. I was greeted by Taylor who was not only attentive and actively listened to my needs/concerns, but assured me that she’d help me find the perfect fit regardless of whether or not I purchased that day or at a later time. I highly recommend stopping in and MAKE SURE you ask for Taylor! #askfortaylor

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Randy Dominguez helped us find our car. He was calm, but very informative. He wasn't pushy and he let us ask every question we wanted with no attitude. He worked with us on trying to get the best offer. I recommend asking for him when you are ready to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

The place to shop for your next luxury vehicle! Randy and Ron were outstanding in the process for my 2022 BMW 330i and I can say that I appreciate the transparency and assistance they provided. Hi-Line Autohaus will be a company that I will continue to work with in the future. Quality Service. Thank you Hi-Line, Thank you Randy, Thank you Ron.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

I had a fantastic experience from start to finish purchasing my Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 4MATIC from HiLine Autohaus! I was encouraged to look at and compare several vehicles (amazing inventory!), and didn’t feel rushed or pressured by my sales representative, Taylor, at all in my decision making. The financial office was friendly and helpful as well. They cared about detailing and preparing my car for delivery and it was spotless! I will definitely recommend them and be back the next time my family needs a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

Great dealership, pricing and customer service! Great selection and best prices around. No high pressure Sales made it easy to purchase. Randy to excellent care and list to our needs and was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

They were so nice, friendly abd trusthworthy. Special thanks to Randy. I highly suggest Hi-Line Autohaus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Great selection and prices! Randy was great to work with and very knowledgeable, ade sure we were taken care of every step of the way. Easy to deal with and made the whole process very easy and NO high pressure .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2023

Rich was amazing! I'm really pleased with my new suv. I just wished they would have checked the batteries on my keyless entry before I left. Besides that I love my purchase thank you Rich!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Randy was great and the folks at Hi Line were awesome. Fantastic experience. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Randy was really helpful and understood what I was looking for immediately. I enjoyed the car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review