Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

I tried instant cash offers from KBB.com, Carvana, Carmax and the local dealers for the car I wanted to sell. Hi-Line was the most responsive, easiest to deal with, all with a very fair offer. I've sold my used cars before, but this was by far the easiest and fairest process I've experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Had a great experience purchasing my car with this dealership, Rich was very helpful and knowledgeable. They were not pushy at all and let me go through the purchasing process at my pace. I would definitely recommend purchasing a car here.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

HiLine’s customer service is awesome! I’ve had few experiences that come even close to their friendliness and professionalism.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2023

Went to look at a specific vehicle and Drew was my salesman. He is a experienced dealer with awesome customer service. I would and will recommend him and Hi Line Auto Haus to anyone. The whole entire staff from the service department to the finance department excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2023

Wow! The high-quality service I received today from Drew Clark was simply amazing. I was in and out in less than 2 hours and the experience was very stress-free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

This was a very stress-free car buying experience. Drew Clark, my salesman, had me in and out in less than 2 hours. He ensured that I received a VIP type of service. I will refer to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Excellent service A+

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

This was a very incredible experience! Rich was able to help me with this process and it went very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Very good experience working with Drew! Low pressure, everyone I met was extremely friendly, and the transaction was very smooth. Would highly recommend going to Hi-Line for good quality cars!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2023

We were out shopping around for a vehicle. We stopped in at Hi-Line Auto Haus and we found our Xmas car! We ❤️ it! The staff was professional and friendly! The process was one of the quickest I've ever seen. Thanks again! We'll stop again when we are ready for the truck!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

We purchased our vehicle while out shopping around. I was amazed how quick we were in and out with our Xmas car! The staff was not only professional, but friendly as well. We ❤️ our car! Thanks Hi-Line Autohaus! We will stop in when we're ready for the truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Robert was knowledgeable, patient and most importantly not pushy. He exemplifies the values expressed by the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

My salesman person Mr. Byrd was a delight. I was super anxious about making this needed purchase. He calmed my fears with his calm, caring demeanor and low pressure. My experience was quick and simple, which was not what I was anticipating. I would definitely buy from HiLine again.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

I had the best experience buying my first car here! I didn't feel pressured and my sales rep, Drew Clark, was patient, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. If you're in the market for a new car, go here and ask for Drew-you'll be in great hands!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2022

This is my second purchase from Hi-Line and no regrets. My sales agent Rich was amazing! I enjoyed the process. I would recommend to anyone!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

This is my second purchase form Hi-Line and no regrets!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Rich was very professional and a pleasure to work with. I search for days and their car was priced fairly and the buying process was a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Best in the Business. Thank Y’all. Would recommend this to all my friends and people in Charlotte

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2022

Drew and Judy were true gems and provided a seamless experience with helping me purchase my company car... a beautiful BMW X5. I'm truly thankful and will recommend them to all of my friends. If I could give them 10 stars I would.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Drew and Judy were true gems and provided a seamless experience with helping me purchase my company car... a beautiful BMW X5. I'm truly thankful and will recommend them to all of my friends. If I could give them 10 stars I would.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Drew and Judy were true gems and provided a seamless experience with helping me purchase my company car... a beautiful BMW X5. I'm truly thankful and will recommend them to all of my friends. If I could give them 10 stars I would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Rich at Hi-Line was wonderful! Answered all of our question and made the purchasing process less stressful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

From start to finish, Tony Byrd was phenomenal! Could not recommend someone better to sell you a car. He was so kind, helpful and seems to genuinely care about his customers! If you're thinking of buying a car from Hi Line Auto Haus, make sure you ask for Tony!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2022

I am not sure that I would have considered Hi -Lite Autohaus in a search had I not been seeking a particular luxury vehicle. I am glad that I reached out to them. No pressure, professional and personable experience, and a large array of quality vehicles to choose from --- better experience than the large franchise dealers. I purchased a lightly used BMW X5 with fair trade of my BMW 750 Li. A special shout out to my salesman, Rich Gobert, and his team leader, Matt Zelie. I also received great advice from Tony Byrd during my evaluation stage. I would ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

I am not sure that I would have considered Hi -Lite Autohaus in a search had I not been seeking a particular luxury vehicle. I am glad that I reached out to them. No pressure, professional and personable experience, and a large array of quality vehicles to choose from --- better experience than the large franchise dealers. I purchased a lightly used BMW X5 with fair trade of my BMW 750 Li. A special shout out to my salesman, Rich Gobert, and his team leader, Matt Zelie. I also received great advice from Tony Byrd during my evaluation stage. I would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Excellent customer service and was very helpful and kind. Very easy and professional to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Great experience. Rich and Hi-Line made this an easy process, and followed through on everything promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Rich was easy to work with and he and the staff were very helpful in making sure that everything was ok with the car, even after the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

We had a wonderful experience thanks to Rich’s assistance. He answered all of our questions about the vehicle and purchasing options. The best price for a “like new” Jeep in the Charlotte area!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

We had a wonderful experience thanks to Rich’s assistance. He answered all of our questions about the vehicle and purchasing options. The best price for a “like new” Jeep in the Charlotte area!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Drew C. was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made our process so easy and fast. We will definitely be repeat customers of Hi-Line!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

I worked with Rich, and had an excellent experience. This dealership has everything you'd want from the overall buying experience - they do not pressure you into a sale, do not play games, and have very fair prices. The cars are very clean, and everything is top-notch.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

If your looking for a new car and great service this is the places to go!! Highly recommend asking for Drew. Drew did amazing helping me purchase my 2018 Colorado he made the process easy and painless. Just talking with drew felt like I had known him for years. Great place and even better people.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Go see Drew Clark! He is fantastic. I love my new Volvo. Great place.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2022

My car buying experience was one of the best I have ever had at any dealership. I had already called ahead and scheduled with a sales associate by the name of Drew Clark and when I arrived, the car was in the front and it was nice and clean and very presentable. The whole team was very welcoming to my family and I. Drew showed me the car and was very knowledgeable about it and showed me things on the car that I wasn’t aware that it did. He went above and beyond to make sure my experience there ...

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Drew Clark is easy going and no pressure sales. Very knowledgeable and great to work with. A+ experience all around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

I simply went into to stake a look at the vehicle I was searching for and wanted. To my surprise Mr. Tony and the entire team made sure that my experience was effortless and seamless. After taking a test drive, asking questions the price was great and they treated me as if I was family. I appreciate you all and the excellent service provided to me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2022

I have purchased vehicles before throughout the years, but this was the first time I had purchased something by myself. Drew Clark made the process super easy and made me feel so comfortable. The experience I had with him as my salesman was by far the best experience purchasing a vehicle. He went above and beyond any salesman I have had in the past. While I was finishing paperwork, he moved all my things from my old car to the new one. He even installed my child’s car seat for me. Those small little details mean so much and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

They help me get a great deal on a nice vehicle. Very nice and professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Good car buying experience. Drew was professional and was able to answer questions about the vehicle. The process was quick and easy. I would recommend Hi-Line Autohaus to anyone looking for a luxury vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Drew Clark did an amazing job working with me! He sent me documents that I needed for my bank on time and he made it his priority to get what I needed! I definitely recommend this dealership! Friendly staff and beautiful cars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

I’ve purchased several vehicles here. I trust them and find their options priced fair! Rich is great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Rich was wonderful to work with! He was patient and went the extra mile for me. I would happily work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

After two months of searching for a vehicle I came across Hi Line Autohaus. From the first phone conversation (with Drew) to the purchase, everything went smoothly. I’m beyond happy with my new vehicle and will definitely be doing business with Hi Line again. Thank you Drew!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Excellent service , good treatment and beautiful place. Thank you Richard is very professional, I will make this place my shopping Center. Thanks Hi- Line Autohaus.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2022

This is the second time I've purchased a car from the crew at Hi-Line and couldn't be happier! I was connected with Rich and his exceptional customer service sealed the deal for me. Once I made my decision, we cruised through the paperwork and walked away a happy customer. I highly recommend Hi-Line for a quality ride!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

This is the second time I've purchased a car from the crew at Hi-Line and couldn't be happier! I was connected with Rich and his exceptional customer service sealed the deal for me. Once I made my decision, we cruised through the paperwork and walked away a happy customer. I highly recommend Hi-Line for a quality ride!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

No haggle, no pressure! The staff is informative, friendly and very flexible. I did purchase a car and they process was easy and transparent! This is my second time buying a car there!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Great selection of vehicles, Rich was very courteous and helpful with my purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

The buying of the car was very quick and easy. Everything ran very smoothly and was pleasant. They know their business.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2022

Drake was helpful. Great communication. Response time was on point. I actually had another Jag in mind with another dealership but the communication was terrible and too many red flags… glad I decided to with Drake and H liner

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Love my car Drake too great care of me! Everyone was really nice

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

I worked with Rich Bogert at Hi-Line Auto Haus to purchase my Toyota Highlander. I had been looking for 2 months for the perfect car for my family and Rich made this process pain free. He was thorough in answering all questions about the vehicle and I never felt like he was pressuring me into a sale. It was nice dealing with a no haggle price, knowing I did not have to do the back and forth with the sales rep. I would highly recommend Hi-Line Autohaus and specifically to work with Rich Bogert!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

I worked with Rich Bogert at Hi-Line Auto Haus to purchase my Toyota Highlander. I had been looking for 2 months for the perfect car for my family and Rich made this process pain free. He was thorough in answering all questions about the vehicle and I never felt like he was pressuring me into a sale. It was nice dealing with a no haggle price, knowing I did not have to do the back and forth with the sales rep. I would highly recommend Hi-Line Autohaus and specifically to work with Rich Bogert!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

I worked with Rich Bogert at Hi-Line Auto Haus to purchase my Toyota Highlander. I had been looking for 2 months for the perfect car for my family and Rich made this process pain free. He was thorough in answering all questions about the vehicle and I never felt like he was pressuring me into a sale. It was nice dealing with a no haggle price, knowing I did not have to do the back and forth with the sales rep. I would highly recommend Hi-Line Autohaus and specifically to work with Rich Bogert!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Just wow! I bought this hard to find 2023 TrailBlazer Activ completely on FaceTime and over the phone. Easiest car deal I have ever went through. I would give them 10 stars if possible. They delivered it right to my home in rural Kentucky from their North Carolina dealership! Ted in finance was amazing as all the staff I dealt with! Do not hesitate to deal with this dealership! I will be a repeat customer for sure!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

We recently purchased our car from hiline and the whole experience has been awesome. Drew Clark from hiline has done a fantastic job of keeping us up to date on the whole process and walked us through step by step. Thanks Drew for a fantastic experience.!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

We just bought our new Challenger 1320 yesterday, and Rich at HiLine made the process seamless. We came in from out of state, and their team had done most of the paperwork before we even got there. It was an incredible price for a harder to find trim package (in stock - we could have ordered it at a premium near us). They were not only awesome, but I got the car several thousand under MSRP. No hard selling, no shocking newly sprung added fees.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

We just bought our new Challenger 1320 yesterday, and Rich at HiLine made the process seamless. We came in from out of state, and their team had done most of the paperwork before we even got there. It was an incredible price for a harder to find trim package (in stock - we could have ordered it at a premium near us). They were not only awesome, but I got the car several thousand under MSRP. No hard selling, no shocking newly sprung added fees.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

We just bought our new Challenger 1320 yesterday, and Rich at HiLine made the process seamless. We came in from out of state, and their team had done most of the paperwork before we even got there. It was an incredible price for a harder to find trim package (in stock - we could have ordered it at a premium near us). They were not only awesome, but I got the car several thousand under MSRP. No hard selling, no shocking newly sprung added fees.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

We had a great experience. Drew Clark was extremely helpful, everyone else was very nice as well. We drove down to look at a Lexus gx460 base. I realized after I got back home that the base model doesn't have vents in the third row. They had a premium model that we hadn't looked at. I don't typically like colored vehicles. I stick to black, silver, gray, and white. The one they had was midnight mica. Drew took a video of it and sent it to me. He made sure to include the vents in the third. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I would highly recommend this dealership! I have already spread the word with friends and co workers how wonderful they are to work with. I got an awesome deal on my Lexus RX 350, Drew and Ted were amazing! I’m definitely buying my next vehicle from Hi Line.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I had such an amazing and easy experience here. Drew was a big help for me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Great customer service and Tony Byrd was awesome to work with. He was straight forward and down to earth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Had a great experience shopping for cars with Drew Clark. Very knowledgeable and helpful in selecting what car would best suit my needs. I actually ended up buying a car else since they didn't have the make and model that i decided I wanted to get, but would definitely recommend reaching out to Drew if you are looking for a car. Great cars in the lot and good prices.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Rich made this process simple and easy I knew what car I was interested in by looking online. I went into the office did a test drive and move forward with purchasing the vehicle

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

First time buyer here and the service and overall experience was great. Not what you'd expect from a dealership of this type. Highly recommend Drew Clark to work with!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

staff was very professional and welcoming. i would highly recommend. They also have a nice selection of cars to choose from

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

I know that car dealers often get a bad reputation, I must say working with this dealership was very pleasant. Drew was awesome he answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable with my purchase. I drove from Columbia SC to view the car, I planned on selling my car to Car max, but they beat their price. I drove my new Lexus off the lot that day. Overall this was a great experience and I highly recommend you working with this dealership

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

I had a great experience buying my Lexus through Drew. I live 3 hours away and he made sure to always stay in touch with me through the process. I absolutely hate buying cars, but he definitely made it much more enjoyable and never tried to push anything! I would defiantly buy again from him.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Drew was great to work with! He made the process super quick and easy. Would definitely recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

I purchased Volvo XC90 and I came from Cary ,NC and team hold the vehicle. Ask for Drew when you reach and Reach your own back in case if you want get a car loan. Car extended warranty business Manager is a sales person. Take your call on that.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

I've been trying to get in touch with Tony Dabestani for a few months. No reply so far. I'll hope to get a call from him and that way can rate him highly like his dealership in Charlotte NC. If I continue not to hear from Tony, I'll write a new review.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

Not like your typical big dealerships. Everyone was so kind and personable. Definitely was not an experience I would dread doing again in the future! Rich B. was my salesmen and he was very kind and personable. Finance manager Gregg was also amazing and very detailed in his explanations for financing. I Would recommend this team to anyone in the market for a used car - especially during this crazy economic time for car buying.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

The dealership was highly recommended by my brother in law who purchased his vehicle here. Reference my salesman (Tony Byrd)... first class, responsive, detailed, and professional!!! Even though Tony had his own clientele, he picked up the workload of his colleague (Ruben Jones). I initially was not going to patronage anyone other than Mt. Jones.....it was something about Tony's demeanor, professionalism and approach that I proceeded. I am so grateful for Tony's commitment and time!!! I am so I with my 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer RS...... thanks to Tony for ensuring my needs and expectations were met especially being ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Rich Bogert was great to work with. I would recommend him to friends and family looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022

Excellent place to buy a car. Rich B was fabulous to work with. He took his time explaining everything to me and showing me all about the vehicle i was interested in. He was so helpful every step of the way and made sure my deal was completed fast, easy, and at a good deal! Would definitely reccomened this dealership and Rich as your salesman!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Excellent place to buy a car. Rich B was fabulous to work with. He took his time explaining everything to me and showing me all about the vehicle i was interested in. He was so helpful every step of the way and made sure my deal was completed fast, easy, and at a good deal! Would definitely reccomened this dealership and Rich as your salesman!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Excellent place to buy a car. Rich B was fabulous to work with. He took his time explaining everything to me and showing me all about the vehicle i was interested in. He was so helpful every step of the way and made sure my deal was completed fast, easy, and at a good deal! Would definitely reccomened this dealership and Rich as your salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Very friendly and open. No pressure whatsoever which we appreciate. Tony was a joy to work with! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Friendly, professional staff! Nice selection. I would definitely look to shop here in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

Rich was great! I drove 8 hours round trip to get my dream car and it was worth every mile! Everyone was helpful and professional. They gave me top dollar for my trade in and got me right where I wanted on payments without any crazy back and forth haggling. I never felt pressured to buy, either. Overall a great buying experience and I can’t recommend enough.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Rich was great! I drove 8 hours round trip to get my dream car and it was worth every mile! Everyone was helpful and professional. They gave me top dollar for my trade in and got me right where I wanted on payments without any crazy back and forth haggling. I never felt pressured to buy, either. Overall a great buying experience and I can’t recommend enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Thank you Mr. Reuben Jones. Quality cars with low pricing! I looked online for a while and this was the best price with lowest mileage. Very friendly with no pressure sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Rich and Hi~Line staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Rich made the purchase very smooth. I love my 740 I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Friendly staff, no haggle pricing, top quality inventory. Was worth the drive from Greensboro to Charlotte! 👍🏾

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

I had an amazing experience last year when I bought my bmw 540i. Best pricing and best looking car!! It’s my second satisfied purchase from hi line

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

The dealership has selected beautiful cars. The salespeople and staff are personable and bend over backwards to work with you. It was a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2022

Had a vreat experience, Rich B was my guy, great knowledge and honest, everyone else was awesome as well. Great deal on my Benz, I am a happy camper!!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Awesome!!!, from start to finish, great bunch of guys, and girls, got a fantastic deal on my GLS450

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

I can't say enough good things, my saleman was Rich B, he was great! I highly recommend Hi-Line

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

What’s great experience purchasing my car. Rich was very personable and took care of me. Smooth process from test drive to purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Tony is a excellent salesman. He is very knowledgeable & know the industry very well. I love his loyalty, honesty and his integrity. There are a lot of car dealerships that's not about assisting the client and they are all about the dollar attitudes. However, at Hi Line you would NEVER get mistreated. I would most definitely tell anyone that entire business care about people and their well-being. Each Hi Line employee work together to give the customer the best experience at their business. Tony has been an asset to the business for years. He has also sold vehicles ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Amazing dealer and dealership. Was able to get exactly what I wanted in and out with no problem. They provided me with a great deal as well as affordable monthly payments. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Matt, Rich, Larry and all the guys at Hi Line were very curteous, professional, got me in and out very quickly. The inventory looks 1st rate...I would definitely recommend these guys

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

Tony Byrd, Matt Zelie, and Larry all made my experience last week a great one at Hi-Line. Everyone was very patient, and considerate. Tony was kind, helpful, and informative. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to buy a great used car. There are several things that they are still working on for me. These include getting me a spare tire (the car was missing one), and making sure a small rip on the front passenger side gets fixed. Every email was addressed and continues to be with great detail, and in a very timely manner. I will go ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

Great Service, went to see a vehicle on Saturday morning and drove off with the one I wanted that same afternoon. Thank You !!! Will be back soon for my sunday car

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

My experience at Hi-Line was amazing. My sales associate Ruben was patient and answered all my questions. The entire staff chipped in to ensure my experience amazing from sales to finance. I would most definitely recommend Hi-Line for your auto needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

They made my car buying experience super smooth! I highly recommend shopping at this dealseship!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Bought a Lx570. Awesome deal, straight to the point, and was in/out in no time at all!!!


Leave Us A Review